Eagle cap 1165 2018 and Ram 3500 Newbie Question

Greetings ALL:

We just sold our Class A 2017 diesel pusher (too cumbersome) and are now looking to buy a 2018 EC1165 camper along with a Ram 3500 Crew Cab 4 x 4 long bed/dually/Turbo Diesel w/AISIN auto transmission.  The reason for downsizing is mobility and being able to get to places that Class A would not allow us.  We are a total novice when it comes to trucks.  Here is a list of some of the options that I can pick:
1.      Do I need 220-Amp Alternator included in Snow Chief Group option?  And what purpose does it serve?  Can I charge camper batteries?
2.      Dodge factory installed Auto Level Rear Air Suspension included in Max tow package.  Instead, should I be looking at Firestone Air-Rite Air Control System/airbags or Air Lift LoadLifter?
3.      Our travel destination would include higher elevation in eastern Sierras and windy roads/paved, therefore, wondering if we need to equip the rig with something else besides airbags for smooth/stable/safe ride?
4.      Also do I need axle ration of 4.1.  We plan to tow my jeep rubicon.
5.      Anyone with EC116 and 1ton setup in Norcal that I can call or willing to talk?
6.      The reason to tow the jeep is two folds, one to carry extra load (off load from camper) and to get to fly fishing holes ?

Your input is appreciated,
Thank you,
Prithvi Rai
Northern CA

Better watch the GVW on your truck and the weight of that camper. You may be well over the GVW with your gear.

220 amp is better for running more lights on camper, trailers and especially for snow plows which really draw. For sure it will charge your battery as well as your EC Generator I assume you will order.  220 AMP cheap addition in the scheme of things.